Modern Business - Start Bootstrap Template

Consulting

Consulting agencies

Costs for HR and overhead, accounting, purchasing, inventory management: This is where classic management consultants are starting. But beyond this, detailed technical knowledge is more and more demanded in the consulting process, particularly with complex production sequences. That is, where G+L is supporting you.

The approaches of G+L

  • Increase your efficiency and productivity
  • (Re-)establishment of the efficiency in the production process
  • Detailed work on the shop-floor: assuring quality, quantity and stability in the production process
  • Analysis and evaluation of the risks in the production process
  • Goal: Detecting and excluding product liability risks

Forecasts

What are the potentials of your company? Which risks actually exist? How reliable is the supply chain? The future development of a company is at least as interesting as the past. We are also dealing with these questions for you.

Your advantage:

We begin, where normal consulting ends. We have decades of experiences and knowledge, and thus valuable complementary expert knowledge for your company. A wide network with experienced specialists from the most different fields such as machining process, measurement and testing technology, material analytics, plant engineering, Life Cycle Engineering and LCC large series production  supplements our range of services. We offer you know-how you can rely on.

Modern Business - Start Bootstrap Template

Beratungsunternehmen

Alle Aspekte im Blick

Personalkosten, Gemeinkosten, Finanzen und Rechnungswesen, Einkauf, Bestandsmanagement: Hier setzen klassische Unternehmensberater an. Doch darüber hinaus ist heute im Consultingprozess immer mehr auch technisches Detailwissen gefragt, insbesondere bei komplexen Fertigungsabläufen. Und genau hier unterstützt Sie G+L innotec.

Die Lösungsansätze von G+L innotec

  • Steigerung von Effizienz und Produktivität
  • (Wieder-) Herstellung der Leistungsfähigkeit im Produktionsprozess
  • Detailarbeit an der Basis: Sicherstellung von Qualität, Menge und Stabilität im Fertigungsprozess
  • Analyse und Bewertung der Risiken im Herstellungsprozess
  • Produkthaftungsrisiken detektieren und ausschließen

Prognosen

Welche Potenziale besitzt ein Unternehmen? Welche Risiken sind tatsächlich vorhanden? Wie zuverlässig ist die Supply Chain? Die zukünftige Entwicklung eines Unternehmens ist mindestens ebenso interessant wie die Vergangenheit. Auch diese Fragestellungen bearbeiten wir für Sie.

Ihr Vorteil:

Dort, wo „Späne fallen“, sind wir in unserem Element. Wir besitzen jahrzehntelange Erfahrungen und branchen­über­greifende Kenntnisse – und damit wertvolles komplementäres Fachwissen für Ihr Unternehmen. Ein weit gespanntes Netzwerk mit erfahrenen Spezialisten aus den verschiedensten Bereichen wie Bearbeitungs­verfahren, Mess- und Prüftechnik, Werkstoff­analytik, Anlagenbau, Life Cycle Engineering und LCC-Großserien­fertigung ergänzt unser Leistungs­portfolio. Wir bieten Ihnen Know-how, auf das Sie vertrauen können.